Judy's RollAdex

Alexis St John indragua@gmail.com    
Barbara Carter bcarter88@wavecable.com

253-853-0326 W 253-225-2035 M

1016 - 29th St NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
(Work)
Barbara Minas barbminas@gmail.com    

Byron Allen
Barbara Allen

  253-858-2772 H  
Calista Ramirez   602-692-4606 M 17466 N 59th Dr.
Glendale, AZ 85308
Cappy Thompson cappy@cappythompson.com    
Chiron Ramirez   602-471-8678 M 17466 N 59th Dr.
Glendale, AZ 85308
Connie Kelly kelleyharbor@yahoo.com

253-302-3046 H 253-304-3767 M

4924 N Visscher St
Tacoma, WA 98407
Dan Ramirez porvida@cox.net 602-214-2435 M 17466 N 59th Dr.
Glendale, AZ 85308
David Price 2dprice@charter.net 541-563-4788 578 SW Wakonda Beach Rd
Waldport, OR 97394

Group Health
(Dr Joan E.Halley,DO)

  253-851-5121 4700 Point Fosdick Dr. NW
Ste 220
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Group Health
(Nurse)
  800-297-6877  
Group Health (Pharmacy)   800-245-7979  
Janis Ramirez jram60@cox.net 602-692-9272 M 17466 N 59th Dr.
Glendale, AZ 85308

Jean Lee Plummer
David Plummer

pdf3@comcast.net 425-746-6045 14414 NE 14th PL
Bellevue, WA 98007
Jerry Gilbert jerry@jerrygilbert.net

253-265-0081 H 253-225-1529 M

7221 - 36th St Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
John Meek john@johnmeekphoto.com 425-478-0059 M  
Judy Buskirk jpbuskirk@centurytel.net ???? H
8810 69th Ave NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332-8420
Karen Guzak karen@karenguzak.com 360-568-1000 H 206-914-4081 M 230 Avenue B
Snohomish, WA 98290
Lynn Di Nino lyndin@msn.com    
Lynn Greisz      
Maureen McHugh mo18@centurytel.net 253-441-2111 W  

Mike Jain
Diana Jain

dimijain@comcast.net 253-853-2106 10413 120th Avenue Kp N
Gig Harbor, WA 98329
Northwest Encaustic Shaun Doll shaun@nwencaustic.com 206-291-7775 7150 44th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98136
Randy Eaton Chiropractor   253-759-1566 2611 N Stevens St Ste B
Tacoma, WA 98407
Roy Cano
Sylvia Perez
neighbors 408-717-2446
408-717-2379
 
Sandy Williams williasd@hotmail.com 206-386-4258 W 206-498-3284 M 17310 58th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Sarah Hauser sarajane@spiritone.com    
Sean Watson
Real Estate Agent
watson@windermere.com 253-851-7374 W 253-858-2927 M 5801 Soundview Drive, Suite 101
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Sharon Peterson
Dan Peterson
empoweringlife@aol.com 253-851-4528 10405 120th Avenue Kp N
Gig Harbor, WA 98329
Taylor Williams   425-244-4487 M  
Tobin Ropes madhattea@gmail.com 253-441-2111 1130 Commerce St.
Tacoma, WA
Tom Nichols
Ella Nichols
neighbors

Tom (253 549-3314 Ella(253)318-6749